02 April 2014

15th April: Le Cameriste Ambrosiane

Image for 15th April: Le Cameriste Ambrosiane

Le Cameriste Ambrosiane, a female chamber music ensemble born some years ago inside the Orchestra UniMi, come back as Octet with a programme which offers a journey through the scandinavian music, where you will meet, besides the famous Grieg’s Holberg Suite, the less known Romance Op. 26 by Johann Svendsen and the Strings Octet by Niels Gade.


Shadow Shadow

Main Partner


Under the patronage and support of:

All content Copyright © Orchestra UniMi 2018. All Rights Reserved.